Sie erreichen uns

KIEFER & BECK GmbH
AN DER EICH 11
77656 OFFENBURG-ELGERSWEIER

TEL.  0781 / 28 99 57 - 0
FAX  0781 / 28 99 57 - 29

info@kiefer-beck.de

Geschäftsleitung

Burkhard Beck
Geschäftsführer
0781-289957-0
info@kiefer-beck.de

Christine Beck

Christine Beck
Geschäftsleitung
0781-289957-0
info@kiefer-beck.de

Niklas Beck
Geschäftsleitung
0781-289957-0
info@kiefer-beck.de

Sandra Krone

Sandra Krone
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
0781-289957-13
sandra.krone@kiefer-beck.de

Sabine Leber
Kaufmännische Assistenz   
0781-289957-0
sabine.leber@kiefer-beck.de

Susanna Sax

Susanna Sax                           
Assistenz der Projektleitung   
0781-289957-20
susanna.sax@kiefer-beck.de

Projektleitung

Markus Fieß
Projektleiter
0781-289957-19
markus.fiess@kiefer-beck.de

Martin Hansert
Projektleiter
0781-289957-16
martin.hansert@kiefer-beck.de

Projektleiter K. Scherwitz

Karlheinz Scherwitz
Projektleiter
0781-289957-22
karlheinz.scherwitz@kiefer-beck.de

Yannick Weltz
Projektleiter
0781-289957-17
yannick.weltz@kiefer-beck.de

Konstruktion

Thomas Beck
Projektleiter/Konstruktionsleitung
0781-289957-12
thomas.beck@kiefer-beck.de

Dominik Eggs
Konstruktion
0781-289957-15
dominik.eggs@kiefer-beck.de

Martin Wendle
Konstruktion
0781-289957-18
martin.wendle@kiefer-beck.de

Dominik Wilke
Konstruktion
0781-289957-14
dominik.wilke@kiefer-beck.de

Werkstatt- & Produktionsleitung

Christian Dobler
Werkstatt- & Produktionsleitung
0781-289957-260
christian.dobler@kiefer-beck.de

Markus Kiefer
Produktionsleitung
0781-289957-261
markus.kiefer@kiefer-beck.de

Markus Seitz
Abteilungsleiter Thekenbau
0781-289957-262
markus.seitz@kiefer-beck.de